Pages Navigation Menu

MC Basketball Scoreboard

January Men’s Results

Wed. Jan 3 against Covenant…. W 95-59

Sat. Jan 6 against NC Wesleyan ….W 69-61

Sun Jan 7 against Ferrum……W 90-58

Sat Jan 13 against Methodist…..W 87-75

Sun Jan 14 against Greensboro…. W 90-75

Thurs Jan 18 against Brevard…. L 79-78

Sat Jan 20 against Averett…. W 80-70

Sun Jan 21 against Pfeiffer…. W 84-59

January Women’s Results

Tues Jan 2 against Covenant…. W 65-49

Sat Jan 6 against Wesleyan…. W 72-43

Sun Jan 7 against Piedmont…… W 57-54

Tue Jan 9 against Berea….. L 75-74

Fri Jan 12 against LaGrange…..W 74-60

Sat Jan 13 against Huntington ….. W 73-62

Thurs Jan 18 against Covenant….. W 79-61

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *