Pages Navigation Menu

Contact

Editor-in-Chief
Tobi Scott
Email: tobi.scott@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Assistant Editor – Perspectives
Janelle Piper
Email: janelle.piper@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Assistant Editor – Arts & Entertainment / Features
Allison Franklin
Email: allison.franklin@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Assistant Editor – Sports / News
Katie Stephens
Email: katie.stephens@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Photo Editor / Head of Marketing
Clair Scott
Email: anna.scott@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Graphics Editor
Rhiannon Campbell
Email: rhiannon.campbell@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Web Editor
Tanner Curren
Email: tanner.curren@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Faculty Advisor
Kim Trevathan
Email: kim.trevathan@maryvillecollege.edu

Captcha:
14 + 15 =