Pages Navigation Menu

Contact

Editor-in-Chief
Allison Franklin
Email: allison.franklin@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Assistant Editor – Perspectives
David Peters
Email: david.peters@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Assistant Editor – Arts & Entertainment / News
Adam Brown
Email: adamnicholas.brown@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Assistant Editor – Sports / Features
Chandler Chastain
Email: chandler.chastain@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Photo Editor
Destiny Ditmore
Email: destiny.ditmore@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Graphics Editor
Rachel Britt
Email: rachel.britt@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Web Editors
Nadia Marrero-Silva
Email: nadia.marrerosilva@my.maryvillecollege.edu

David Peters
Email: david.peters@my.maryvillecollege.edu

Faculty Advisor
Kim Trevathan
Email: kim.trevathan@maryvillecollege.edu

Captcha:
3 + 4 =