SGA election results

The 2023 Student Government Association (SGA) Election Results are finally in for Maryville College. SGA has added 10 new members: Ben Murphy, Abhilasha Ghosh, Ej Smith, Lily Little, Weston Yarber, Austin McKee, Michael Bailey, Hannah E. Lee, Elijah Pope and James McGhee. SGA does have two two returning members: Kaylee Savell, Junior Class Vice President, and Jenni Cate Rhodes, Gibson Hall Senator. 

Ej Smith, First Year Class President, “As First Year Class President, I will be reaching out to the community more, and doing whatever is best for the First Year Class.” Photo courtesy of Ej Smith.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *